Skip to content

atombat’s 30 Characters In 30 Days

December 4, 2009

Day 30 in the Big Broth….. erm….? DAY 30 of the 30 CHARACTERS IN 30 DAYS CHALLENGE, congratulations to all involved. Many thanks for letting me take part. Right I’m off to turn some of my pictures into T-Shirt designs. It may be a good idea for some of your creations also, if not I look forward to your awesome comic book stories. I was a bit late with my final post, just catching up with life the universe and everything else. Same again next year then 😀

Spectrum Vectorgyron and cyborgsB-Bot and Nikle KidbotGenetikSy-Borgi Alice in ChainsawsThe WispBoson BabeHadron LassHeXit PunkGunSinthatrixDouble DratDratGat GirlCAPSLOKCrimson KimonoLord ReleaseViscount SustainArchduke DecayBaron AttackFeral PhantomGARBOTMonkey DooDecibelleSwamp GoblinAutomatixOgonjinMizz Humber LicalBlood Beach Bikini Babesatom matador

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2009 6:15 pm

    I really dig your art style, it’s such a fun mix of fantasy, some humor, and a lot of it is both sharp and curvy – something I’m partial to design-wise. Good stuff, atombat, I look forward to seeing your future efforts!

    • December 7, 2009 5:46 am

      Thanks for the support. Some of these ideas will make their appearance along with other characters from my site sometime next year. I feel better varying my style, a lot of my ideas are very different theme wise, so I try to be careful not to let my art get lumpy, this can be a real problem for me when drawing slick curves freehand.

Leave a Reply

