Skip to content

The End – all 30 Characters

December 1, 2009
by

Had a great time everyone, a lot of cool ideas, writing  and art here

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2009 9:55 am

    Day 16 is still my favorite.

  2. December 1, 2009 10:08 am

    I had to have a mummy. Love ’em.
    I may try to get some of these guys into the new comic Im starting

  3. December 1, 2009 1:53 pm

    Brilliant – all of them. I really like the innocence they all seem to have.

  4. December 1, 2009 2:34 pm

    My favorites of yours – Day 14, 20, and 24. All are awesome and have your flair for whimsy, but those are standouts for me. You’ve got mad style mate, and I look forward to seeing new stuff by you!

  5. December 2, 2009 12:13 am

    Excellent work! My favorites are 10, 12, 13, 14, and 27… and it was really tough to narrow down the list to 5!

Leave a Reply

