Skip to content

Crash! Landen’s 30 Characters In 30 Days

December 1, 2009

Okay, this probably won’t work right, but…. Here are my 30 characters, but I linked them to my site. Sorry. I couldn’t do all of the links twice, I don’t think….



















Again, thanks to everybody for the encouragement and/or other comments and for Tyler for putting this whole shindig together… I hope everyone keeps creating and gets the success that they’re after (unless you’re doing it just for grins…keep grinning, I guess) It’s been fun! It’s always neat to interact with other artists/creative types even if it is only through the internet! 🙂

*Obligatory Shameless Plug: Please check out my Zuda entry whether it’s on Zuda or my own site…. I should know one way or the other 2 weeks from now…
http://crashlanden.wordpress.com/

3 Comments leave one →
  1. javen30 permalink
    December 1, 2009 9:08 pm

    You’ve got a terrific range here, cute to creepy and everything in between.

    Nice work, Crash.

  2. December 2, 2009 12:52 am

    Your range of style and humor has been great to follow this last 30 days. Excellent work! My favorites are 1, 3, 21, 23, and 25… and it was tough to narrow down to only 5. 🙂

  3. Crash! Landen permalink
    December 2, 2009 2:26 am

    Thanks Javen! Thanks Rob! I have a big smile from ear to ear! 🙂 I deliberately was trying to do something different every night (and some were done that way out of necessity because of time and trying to ‘stay on deadline’ (that was my own little goal, anyway). I thought it would be good practice to try and draw some things(style choices) that I usually would refuse to do (like #10, 13, & 18 )… And I’m glad you thought some were funny… I try, but I’m definitely not a comedian. Trying to do comedy is a risky business… But thanks for the kind words!

Leave a Reply

