Skip to content

#30 Colonel Caveman

November 30, 2009

Congrats to everyone who participated and a big HELLYEAH to those who completed the challenge!

Thanks for all the comments – my biggest regret is that I didn’t spend enough time commenting on others artwork – I looked at them all and was not only impressed, but depressed as my own art seems to pale in comparison.

Regardless, I’m glad to have participated – special thanks to Tyler for putting this together!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Crash! Landen permalink
    December 1, 2009 12:18 am

    You made me lose big money, Ken! I thought you were going to be first, but I guess Christopher Tupa edged you out (kidding… there was no wagering)! Don’t be hard on yourself on the sartside, though… Art’s only effective when getting an idea across, I think, and Pin-up Penelope is still strangel;y hot to m! 🙂
    Job well, done!

  2. tmcelmurry permalink
    December 1, 2009 12:36 pm

    Congrats on finishing the 30 Characters in 30 Days Challenge. I like the feet on this character. He reminds me of Captain Caveman’s son.

Leave a Reply

