Skip to content

#29 Greenbean: The 2nd to Last Beastie

November 29, 2009

One to go!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2009 8:44 pm

    Looking good man. the subtle scaling looks good hereSo envious of you right now…I still got some to go. So long as the last one is in before midnight tomorrow, right 😉

  2. Crash! Landen permalink
    November 29, 2009 9:01 pm

    “So envious of you right now…” Yeah THAT ONE made me laugh! 🙂
    Having a good time, though! One to go!

    What does happen after midnight tomorrow? (Tyler?) Do people just continue until they finish? Cry
    ‘Uncle’? I’m betting Ken D. finishes first about a minute after 11 Central time…
    I don’t want to jinx myself, but I think besides Tyler’s challenge, I think I met my own goals for this. I figured I might not make it past the first few… Lack of time or maybe have my interest wane or something like that….

Leave a Reply

