Skip to content

#27 Your Waiter Ricky

November 27, 2009

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Crash! Landen permalink
    November 29, 2009 6:31 am

    I feel bad… I never tip dudes as much as I tip the girls. It just feels weird. And I suspect dudes are more likely to spit in your food for no reason…. So I don’t trust Ricky… I’m moving to another table. Hopefully that’ll be Christy’s table…

  2. tmcelmurry permalink
    November 30, 2009 11:28 am

    I imagine Ricky with either an Italian accent or a fake french snooty accent. I’m really enjoying the noses on your characters, wonder if I have thing for noses.

    Hey don’t “Pick” on me, I just “blew” into town and no one “nose” me here.

    When you got to kiss your honey and her nose is kinda runny, you might think it’s funny but it “snot”.

Leave a Reply

