Skip to content

#20 Egyptian Princess

November 25, 2009
tags: ,

egyptian princess

Amun-Hep-Amen
Princess of Egypt
now an actress in the 20s
She dislikes money and regrets never smelling quite right.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 25, 2009 3:45 pm

    I really like her.

    Why doesn’t she smell right? Is she dead or smells like some weird potion that got her from ancient egypt to the modern day?

  2. November 25, 2009 6:46 pm

    Ok
    I for one don’t want to know why she smells. I love your use of Gray here. I tried to do that with FROST but failed. Are you doing that pre scan or post? Love this piece!

  3. Crash! Landen permalink
    November 25, 2009 10:57 pm

    I like the grayscale, too. I’ve tried versions of that on 1 or 2 of mine….

    And now it’s going to take several hours to get not one but 2 80s songs out of my head. One from AHA and another one from the Bangles. It’s almost like that part of Dune where Kyle MacLachlan sticks his hand in that box… Only it’s my head in that box…

Leave a Reply

