Skip to content

#20 Father Callahan

November 20, 2009


I’m not religious, this image just came to me in a meeting.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. tmcelmurry permalink
    November 20, 2009 10:23 am

    Father Callahan must be in the confessional at the moment, I can’t find him. Oh Father, where hath thou goneth. 🙂 I’ll check back later today to see if the pic shows back up.

  2. rickthestick permalink
    November 20, 2009 12:25 pm

    DOH! I should have previewed it before I posted it! I must not have uploaded the picture right. Thanks for noting it Todd!!

  3. tmcelmurry permalink
    November 20, 2009 2:11 pm

    I really like this one Ken. It has a lot of emotion in it. As a Christian it expresses to me the humbling one has when coming before God.

    The face on this character is really cool to me. With the addition of the nose in this one, I sense more emotion on the face. I’m sure the eyes can bring that emotion across, but there’s just something bout the full facial features on this one that really bring it home for me. Great job, really, really good work.

    • rickthestick permalink
      November 20, 2009 4:00 pm

      Very kind of you Todd! Thanks – have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

