Skip to content

#19 Roo Dog

November 19, 2009

19th character by Ken Drab

Inspired by real life clouds!


Haha – I was inspired by a cloud that was passing by my office window in this exact shape and pose, so I guess I can’t really take credit for it!! 🙂

The fire hydrant was not part of the cloud!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 19, 2009 8:30 am

    That Hydrant is still gonna get well and truly rained on 😀

  2. tmcelmurry permalink
    November 19, 2009 2:20 pm

    I like the Dog. Correct me if I’m wrong, but I think this is the first dog I’ve seen you draw. Really good, great detail on they Hydrant. I can’t wait to see these characters, and now this dog grace their way across the RTS landscape.

    That’s hilarious atombat, that hydrant is definitely gonna get wet. 🙂

  3. November 20, 2009 3:24 am

    I dig the dog’s style and his name sounds like onomatopoeia. A howly hound might sound like “rooooo!”.

Leave a comment