Skip to content

#12. The Music Man

November 12, 2009

MusicMan

 

He is one of the world’s deadliest assassins.  Nobody knows anything about him, where he comes from or how he came to be.  Nobody even knows what he looks like, due to his mastery of disguises.  All that is known about him is that he only ever talks in song lyrics.  That said, I hand this profile over to The Music Man, maybe he can tell you a little more about himself:

 

Please allow me to introduce myself,

I’m a man of wealth and taste…

I am The Music Man, I come from far away…

He has a powerful weapon, he charges a million a shot,

An assassin who’s second to none, the man with the golden gun…

Mama, just killed a man,

Put a gun against his head, pulled my trigger, now he’s dead…

I’m a bad motherfucker, don’t you know,

And I’ll crawl over fifty good pussies just to get one fat boy’s asshole…

Oh-oh yes, I’m the great pretender…

What I am is what I am…

Don’t blame it on the sunshine, don’t blame it on the moonlight,

Don’t blame it on the good times, blame it on the boogie…

Come on baby,

Don’t fear the reaper,

Baby take my hand…

We’ll meet again, don’t know where, don’t know when…

In dreams… I walk with you,

In dreams… I talk to you,

In dreams… you’re mine…

So long, farewell, auf Wiedersehen, goodbye,

Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Crash! Landen permalink
    November 12, 2009 9:31 pm

    Funny, trying to pick out all of the songs. He really is good, though. I would’ve never suspected he’s an assassin. He looks so happy.

  2. johnlees permalink
    November 12, 2009 9:35 pm

    It’s just a mask! Spot the EVIL~! face outlined underneath! 🙂

Leave a Reply

