Skip to content

#12 Strange Sitting Stacy

November 12, 2009

This is the 12th character from Ken Drab of Rick the Stick

Stacy always was a stange sitter...


Awkward pose to say the least. That’s Stacy, always sitting awkward and looking like she’s comfortable doing it. Here’s another sketch of a woman that, well didn’t turn out as well as I had hoped. I’m working it out, I’m working it out…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 12, 2009 12:18 am

    You’re doing far better than you’re giving yourself credit for. She totally fits the style of Rick the Stick. Then you give her the bonus tongue twister name – I can’t help but giggle when trying to say it out loud. Keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing your ongoing pinup practice!

  2. tmcelmurry permalink
    November 12, 2009 9:20 am

    You’re doing great Ken. That’s what these type of things are for. Get’s you out of your element a bit and gets you trying new things. Speaking of trying new things I think I’m gonna try to sit the way she is today when I partake of lunch. If ya’ll see a story on Fox News about a Texas man found twisted like a pretzel that’s me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

