Skip to content

#11 The Crow Witch

November 11, 2009

The Crow Witch

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Crash! Landen permalink
    November 16, 2009 5:09 pm

    Wow (Maybe you can just assume my ‘Wow’ in the future and we can just skip to the rest…)! I like the sketch work. It looks like she’s having ‘a moment’.

  2. November 16, 2009 5:49 pm

    I actually really like the grainy effect you got by taking the photo with your phone :-P, though I can’t say if its better or not without seeing the original.
    Either way, its a gorgeous picture.

  3. November 17, 2009 1:37 pm

    Thanks Crash 🙂 This next wave is all pencil work due to my insane schedule. NExt wave will be all watercolour to appease my soul.

    James – yeah I kind fo dug it as well 🙂 Thanks muchly, mate!

Leave a Reply

