Skip to content

#10 Van

November 10, 2009

Van work in progress:
Loose Sketch (8min)
Line Work (40min)

van_alien1c

Van - Final Concept (38 min color phase)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2009 9:39 pm

    And I thought the genetically engineered shark was a killer…holy shit!

  2. November 11, 2009 11:40 pm

    haha – thanks Caine 🙂 This next one might take me a while…

    Eventualy I will go back and add bio info to all of these – I have backgrounds written for each of them, but I can’t show much right now – especially the Azure stuff. :/

  3. November 12, 2009 1:21 am

    Awesome work.

  4. November 12, 2009 10:45 am

    Wow the devil has an awesome ass.

  5. November 12, 2009 3:50 pm

    Thanks Rob 🙂 hahaha – I knew someone would say something about his ass. I showed it to Matt White of Gulch and he said it made him uncomfortable. My work here is done. 🙂

    Seriously though – if you dwelt in fiery furnace where would you find fire-retardant gear? Methinks you’d go buck.

Leave a Reply

