Skip to content

Who Are We? – Josh Heusinkveld

November 4, 2009

I know this is late but I been sick since Sunday morning and going to 100% catch up. Five characters I sketched coming tomorrow.
Anyway, my name is Josh Heusinkveld from Lansing, MI, USA. I’m 30 years old father of two children and married to beautiful wife. I love read comic books and always drawing everyday nonstop. I join up for 30 Characters Challenge.
See my artwork at JoshHeusinkveld.Deviantart.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 4, 2009 6:20 pm

    glad you feeling better. Looking forward to checking out your characters

Leave a Reply

