Skip to content

#4 Prof. Hemmerschmidt

November 4, 2009

prof

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PROFESSOR  HEMMERSCHMIDT IS OFF HIS MEDS! RUN FOR YOUR LIVES!

Total lack of inspiration today. Spent maybe 5 minutes on this 😛

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Crash! Landen permalink
    November 5, 2009 5:08 am

    Not bad for 5 minutes! He looks pretty pissed for a Professor. Mine may look similar (quick sketch) since I won’t have a whole lot of time to work on my 5th, later… Is what you draw with, some kind of non-repro red pencil or is it just a colored pencil?

    • galacticranger permalink
      November 5, 2009 1:11 pm

      I draw with Prismacolor col-erase 20045 carmine red pencils.

      I prefer the Prismacolor col-erase 20045 carmine red pencil because I can swipe a nearly endless supply of them from my day job.

  2. November 7, 2009 8:13 pm

    good christ he freaks me out!

Leave a Reply

