Skip to content

#4- Royce W. Clayburn

November 4, 2009
by

30chara04

Either a communications Officer, a crazy Senetor or a grumpy evil-but-not-too-evil scientist

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2009 10:41 am

    Or a futuristic telemarketer

  2. November 4, 2009 12:14 pm

    I think that guy went to college with me. He didn’t have those things on his head. But that was years ago. Technology has moved on. As well as he, apparently.
    He looks as though he smells of tuna fish. Does he?
    Those discs on his cloak are probably stolen too.
    What a mean fella.
    I hope he doesn’t find me on facebook. Jerk.

    Good job!

  3. November 4, 2009 12:40 pm

    I’m seeing a spokesman for 23rd century orthodontia here. No?

  4. November 4, 2009 1:30 pm

    You guys are awesome! Too funny!!

  5. November 4, 2009 5:03 pm

    I love this but when I see it I see Steampunk: Emperor Palpatine! “Then. You. Will. Die.”

  6. November 4, 2009 5:44 pm

    what do you color these characters with? pc illustration methods?
    Amazing look.

  7. November 5, 2009 7:32 am

    A young steampunk Palpatine! That’s great!!

    I ink them with pens or brushes and then color them in photoshop. I have a few custom and found photoshop brushes I use sometimes for texture

Leave a Reply

