Skip to content

#3. Mizz Humber-Lical and Son

November 3, 2009

#3 Mizz and Harry Humber-Lical

Mizz Humber-Lical and Harry Humber-Lical

In the delivery room Mizz Humber-Lical wasn’t given a choice, no, she DEMANDED that the Doctor didn’t cut the cord..! Who’s gonna argue with dat….?  Anyhoo, this is probably as far that I can “stretch” this idea, haha….. urgh, I feel ill.

atombat.com

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2009 9:30 am

    That is f’ing hilarious.

  2. martinbrandt2 permalink
    November 3, 2009 9:47 am

    So disturbed, man just thinking about someone pulling me by the cord makes my stomach lurch. 🙂

  3. November 3, 2009 10:00 am

    seriously disturbing on so many levels. You win sir.

    You win.

  4. November 3, 2009 12:40 pm

    That is so messed up!

    I think I went to school with that kid.

    I like your use of color. Mama has some EC Segar in her design.

  5. atombat permalink
    November 3, 2009 11:53 pm

    Thanks for the excellent comments guys, I will hopefully be posting some more bizarre creations over the next month. Yes EC Segar is an inspiration of mine, I love all the early comic strips. I’ve been thinking of re-naming Harry to Billy Humber-Lical.

Leave a Reply

