Skip to content

#2 Janine: The Molotov Cocktail Waitress

November 2, 2009

I got a little more cartoony on this one. I think she’s pretty self explanatory. Just don’t ask for anything ‘well-done’. She’ll give it to you.

JanineTheMCW3

I think got a little carried away again . I was trying to keep it simple, but it looked TOO simple and not much of a design so I kept adding stuff. Tomorrow, though, it’s going to be something like Samuel Stickfigure. I swear!

-Crash! Landen

crashlanden.wordpress.com

šŸ™‚

4 Comments leave one →
  1. J9Naimoli permalink
    November 2, 2009 11:23 pm

    THAT is just AWESOME! LOL
    and i love that the music is by John Williams… CLASSIC!

  2. Crash! Landen permalink
    November 2, 2009 11:38 pm

    Thanks J9Naimoli! I didn’t know if anyone could read that stuff. That took longer than ‘coloring it did!

  3. November 3, 2009 5:03 pm

    Super hot. Nice job Crash! You got major skills.

  4. Crash! Landen permalink
    November 4, 2009 12:12 am

    Thanks, Tyler. I try. Then I look at Dan’s work and cry….

Leave a Reply

