Skip to content

Who Are We? Crash! Landen

November 1, 2009

Hi, I’m Crash! Landen, a freelance artist in Pensacola, Florida. I’ve never had any comics work published. Not one thing. Wow…. Anyway. I have recently submitted to Zuda Comics and am awaiting their rejection notice… I mean! I’m waiting to hear back from Zuda.  I was working on other comics work (unpublished, of course) before I submitted the Zuda story and will continue to do that. Maybe I’ll get published one day or do it myself if I can scrape up enough quarters to Xerox some mini-comix at the library… Or maybe not.

I like to draw creatures (and babes and superheroes and talking animals and etc, etc) and always take on too much of a workload, so this ‘challenge’ was a natural for me. I’m sure that I will take it way too seriously. Away we go. And it’s twenty seven minutes past midnight on November first, so I’m already falling behind. But good luck to everyone. I’ll be interested to see what everyone else comes up with. Should be fun until the anxiety kicks in…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

